Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Timothy Boone

Timothy Boone

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Timothy Boone
"Prompt and efficient response!"
Profile photo of Oscar Cortez

Oscar Cortez

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Oscar Cortez
"Very satisfied so far, the staff is very friendly and they always try to solve the client's needs as soon as possible, great."
Profile photo of Cameron Bateman

Cameron Bateman

December 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cameron Bateman
"Such a great office! From the very beginning Alicia made the whole process so easy, and anytime I have ever needed anything since it has been taken care of right away. Couldn’t ask for a better company!"
Profile photo of Vanessa Peru

Vanessa Peru

October 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Vanessa Peru
"Tiffany was so great to work with! Very helpful and professional! Excellent customer service!"
Profile photo of Bob Clay

Bob Clay

October 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bob Clay
"Exceptional customer service"
Profile photo of Randie Ricketts

Randie Ricketts

September 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Randie Ricketts
"Recently moved to Fallon and had to switch my insurance from our of state. They made it very simple. I also am very surprised at how quick they respond to my emails."
Profile photo of terrina sasser

terrina sasser

September 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by terrina sasser
"We have always been Happy with Brad Stokes and his crew. Very awesome people to work with..."
Profile photo of Mandy Wood

Mandy Wood

August 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mandy Wood
"The staff in the office have always been very helpful. Anytime I need anything added or changed, Alicia is always quick to respond and help."
Profile photo of nissedh

nissedh

August 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by nissedh
"Very helpful, professional & expert. Was a pleasure doing business with them."
Profile photo of Monyca Jensen

Monyca Jensen

August 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Monyca Jensen
"Brad Stokes office is great to deal with. They get the information you need quickly and effect."
Profile photo of Shelby Thompson

Shelby Thompson

August 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shelby Thompson
"these guys are great always willing to help walk ins are always welcomed"
Profile photo of Cary Jaques

Cary Jaques

July 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cary Jaques
"I have had an insurance policy with State Farm for years. If I ever call the office, the staff are very professional and eager to assist. I've known Brad Stokes professional and personally for almost a decade and I don't know of a more kind and honest person. He is always upfront with people and has their best interest in mind.\ 5 years since my last post: This is still one of the best run office ever. Alicia is especially knowledgeable and efficient every time I reach out to her for assistance."
Profile photo of Sierra Rebbetoy

Sierra Rebbetoy

July 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sierra Rebbetoy
"Literally the easiest and kindest people to work with! They are always so prompt in their help and answering questions. We wouldn't want to be with anyone elsee!"
Profile photo of Jeremy Bennett

Jeremy Bennett

May 18, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by Jeremy Bennett
"Staff is friendly and helpful."
Profile photo of Lorena Robles

Lorena Robles

May 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lorena Robles
"Tiffany and Brad were so professional and great! Saved us money and you could really tell they cared!"
Profile photo of Bernadine Fabia

Bernadine Fabia

April 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bernadine Fabia
"State Farm is an awesome insurance company to have car n rental insurance"
Profile photo of Kristy F

Kristy F

February 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kristy F
"Super helpful, quick and easy to work with staff!"
Profile photo of Shahna Greathead

Shahna Greathead

January 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shahna Greathead
"These guys are amazing! They always get back to us immediately and are always very courteous and professional! We were considering leaving State farm due to issues with the Winnemucca office but are so glad that we just switched to Brad Stokes in Fallon. Their entire office is beyond amazing!"
Profile photo of Jody Kale

Jody Kale

November 10, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jody Kale
"Went in to pay our truck insurance and Brad waited on us. Nice conversation and paid our payment. Always helpful service, thank you"
Profile photo of Erin Harp

Erin Harp

October 10, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Erin Harp
"Tiffany was great, she responded quickly with my questions and concerns. State Farm was able to cut my insurance policy $$$ in half! Thank y'all sooo much!"
Profile photo of Dixie McKay

Dixie McKay

September 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Dixie McKay
"I always enjoy working with State Farm agents. They are so friendly, cordial, polite, and easy to work with. They always answer my questions and help me whenever I call."
Profile photo of gaming time

gaming time

July 25, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by gaming time
"This office is the BEST! Every time I call, they are so nice & extremely helpful. Highly recommend this office!"
Profile photo of David Stys

David Stys

April 29, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by David Stys
"Quick responses and great service from Tiffany and Brad. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Krystal House

Krystal House

February 17, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Krystal House
"Best insurance company I’ve used. I have had them for years and anytime I need something they are so fast to assist me. I transferred my insurance company from Geico to State Farm (Fallon Nevada office) and they were able to give me better coverage for all my vehicles as well as my life insurance for me and my family at a better rate. Saving money is always great but the customer service there is what makes me stay with this company. I recommend this company for all your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Jay Ahrens

Jay Ahrens

February 2, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jay Ahrens
"We switched to the Brad Stokes Agency several years ago and they have been very helpful and responsive to our needs. We were less than pleased with our previous State Farm Agents."